The simplest things give me a sense of accomplishment. Small everyday undertakings that end in success and that sense of triumph carry me on to the next small task. Those little ventures also encourage me to journey toward the bigger goals. There is nothing wrong with patting myself on the back and being proud of my small achievement today. People often forget to reward themselves for those very important small accomplishments in everyday life. The smallest efforts that each of us put forth daily should never go unnoticed because they are just as wonderful and enlightening as the pivotal big ones. Today I dominated and owned the vegan enchilada casserole recipe I found online tweaking it to make it a little more me and ending in great flavorful success. So remember to pat yourself on the back for the simplest accomplishment no matter how uneventful, tedious or small it may seem.

Leave a Reply

